ESET

April 9, 2021 Laurie Archer

General Info:

Vendor Name:   ESET Canada

Primary TXA contact:   Andy Breuls, Partner Account Manager 

Contact Info:   Andrew.breuls@eset.com,   Phone# 905-570- 3184

About:

For more than 30 years, ESET® has been developing industry-leading IT security software and services to protect businesses, critical infrastructure and consumers worldwide from increasingly sophisticated digital threats. From endpoint and mobile security to endpoint detection and response, as well as encryption and multifactor authentication, ESET’s high-performing, easy-to-use solutions unobtrusively protect and monitor 24/7, updating defenses in real time to keep users safe and businesses running without interruption. Evolving threats require an evolving IT security company that enables the safe use of technology. This is backed by ESET’s R&D centers worldwide, working in support of our shared future. For more information, visit www.eset.com/ca

Programs & Promotions:

TXA Vendor Programs/Promotions:   

  • Silver tier pricing for any TXA member that allows for an additional 10% margin.
  • End-user promotion.  EPA business bundles with up to 30% off savings. Promotion ends April 30, 2021.
  • Training incentive and ESET learning vault (attached instructions).
     

General Vendor Programs/Promotions:  

  • Training incentive and ESET learning vault (attached instructions).

Resources:

Field Sales Contacts:  

Remington Tull - Central region (ON):  Email: Remington.Tull@eset.ca 
Issam Ramdane - Eastern region (QC and anything east): issam.ramdane@eset.com 
James Bracken - Western region (MB and anything west): james.bracken@eset.com 
 

Technical Org. Contacts (by Region):    

Pierre Roy, Sales engineer for eastern region (QC and east): pierre.roy@eset.com
Rafael Bivar, Sales engineer for central Canada (ON): rafael.bivar@eset.com
Pedro Kertzman, Sales engineer for western Canada (MB and west): pedro.kertzman@eset.com


Ingram Micro team contacts:   

 

 

Previous Article
ECI Networks
ECI Networks

Silver Partner

Next Article
HP
HP

Platinum Partner