Dell

April 9, 2021 Laurie Archer

General Info:

Vendor Name:    Dell Technologies

Primary TXA contact:     Amer Zia , Partner Account Manager |  amer.zia@dell.com,    647-502-9453

Who We Are.  We are passionate about driving human progress through greater access to better technology, for people with big ideas around the world.

For more information, visit  dell.ca/partner

 

Programs & Promotions:

General Vendor Programs/Promotions:
Collaboration Series & Meeting Room Solutions: Sales Guide for Partners
Dell EMC Cloud Disaster Recovery Solution Brief
Dell Latitude Family Brochure
Ideal Workloads for PowerVault ME4 Storage Customers
Dell MyRewards Brochure



 

Resources:

Field Sales Org. Contact:    Amer Zia, amer.zia@dell.com, 647-502-9453

Technical Org. Contact:   
Servers -  Ryan Leyden, ryan.leyden@dell.com
Storage – Stephen Mulvey, Stephen.mulvey@dell.com

Ingram Micro team contacts:   dellcanadateam@ingrammicro.com 

Client – Joe Berlingieri, joe.berlingieri@ingrammicro.com 
Server – Grant Sicat, grant.sicat@ingrammicro.com 
Storage – Michael Robertson, Michael.robertson@ingrammicro.com 
Client/Storage – Yash Parasuraman, joghiparasuraman.yashwanth@ingrammicro.com

Upcoming Events:

 

Previous Article
ConnectWise
ConnectWise

Gold Partner

Next Article
Eaton
Eaton

Gold Partner